What a ☆ Part 29

Please subscribe to Imoristar’s YouTube channel. She is such a !

Lyrics
In your dreams, there is a place where your hearts now lies
It is more fragile than your waking life you have held
You can abandon it, yet it’s always there
Now, please go
It’s time to sleep in peace

My pulsing rage, living inside me, defiles wishes that I harbor
Before my mind fades away, deep in my heart, I remember

In this beautiful and yet very cruel world, which we live in
We keep asking ourselves alone, “Why was I the one who survived?”
And truly what is it that we want to protect the most?
With our strength and weakness, we fight
Reason and logic held together fade away

P.S. “Attack on Titan” is awesome. GO WATCH THE ANIME RIGHT NOW!

One thought on “What a ☆ Part 29

Leave a Reply

