Pet Peeve: Tilts

“Tilting” in “League of Legends” often refers to a span of time where you play poorly.

For me, tilting happens way too often. I attribute my tilting to a number of things, ranging from my mood swings to other unstable emotions.

Lately in LoL, I just feel like I cannot win consistently. Regardless if I am playing technically decent, it just feels like a constant inner battle to eek out a victory.

It is too frustrating to say the least. I wish I could correct my tilts a lot easier, but everyone is different. I just feel like such an unlucky player sometimes.

3 thoughts on “Pet Peeve: Tilts

  1. castlesinmyroom September 23, 2013 / 8:04 pm

    Hey, I think I’m in one of those in DotA. A friend told me it means you’re getting ready to get a lot better at the game. I guess we’ll have to wait and see. 😉

    Like

  2. twohp2few September 24, 2013 / 2:26 am

    Sometimes I wonder if I would put myself in that position less if I didn’t take the game as seriously as I tend to. But then I realize that’s just who I am, and I remind myself that sometimes it’s good to just step away and do something else for a while – before no one wants to play with me haha 😛

    Like

Leave a Reply

