Daily NhanSense – Day 9

tumblr_nci98pOyfS1rhodoko1_400


Daily NhanSense: Every day, I will blog about something that comes to mind. My goal is to practice writing about my hobbies, my interests, my opinions and so forth.

Day 9’s Topic: Life.


Leave it to an anime song geared toward children to resonate so much with how my heart is feeling right now about life …

Pendulum★Cute – “One Step”

Translated Meaning of Lyrics
Now, catch that heart-pounding dream and cry your tears to release
Step forward to the field as the game starts
And take a fabulous one step to see a miracle

I realized that strength isn’t given
So I reach for it, one step after another
As I keep on working, never ever stopping

Even if walls or fierce winds stand in my way
I take a step forward, drawing my trump card called “Courage”
And believe in the story of victory

Everyone who stands in my way is a Duelist to fight
Even if I have a painful moment, I’ll just smile, jump, fight and step up!

Smiling is energy, while my desire to run away is a kick
And I leap toward a new field and take a shiny one step toward the future
I take a step forward …
It might just be a single step, but this is my big chance!

“Get good. Be better.” – Nhan Fiction

Leave a Reply

