Daily NhanSense – Day 11


Daily NhanSense: Every day, I will blog about something that comes to mind. My goal is to practice writing about my hobbies, my interests, my opinions and so forth.

Day 11’s Topic: Thoughts.


I am someone who tends to have a wandering mind, one constantly on the go with thoughts racing in and out.

I always work on various “projects” throughout the week, but I think it is about time I accelerated my efforts to bring them to fruition. It can be tough at times due to how the sense of “willpower” is in fact finite, and you have to replenish this willpower when it becomes depleted.

I wish I could have endless willpower, and then I would probably have a million things finished by now. Nonetheless, I am still human, and as a human I can only do so much.

This doesn’t mean, however, that I cannot put in an extra bit of effort on my part to squeeze out even a little more productivity.

“Get good. Be better.” – Nhan Fiction


Leave a Reply

