Daily NhanSense – Day 13


Daily NhanSense: Every day, I will blog about something that comes to mind. My goal is to practice writing about my hobbies, my interests, my opinions and so forth.

Day 13’s Topic: Baking.


Apologies for the halfhearted posts as of late. I have just been really sick all week, and thus it’s more difficult to post when you feel like you’re dying from the inside out.

But I am slowly healing, and I should return to normal relatively soon.

In the meantime, here is a picture of a piece of white chocolate blondie that I baked and topped with vanilla ice cream.

DSC03452

I kid you not that I may have found a knack in baking, assuming I practice enough and expand my repertoire.

 “Get good. Be better.” – Nhan Fiction

Leave a Reply

