Daily NhanSense – Day 14


Daily NhanSense: Every day, I will blog about something that comes to mind. My goal is to practice writing about my hobbies, my interests, my opinions and so forth.

Day 14’s Topic: Goals.


I have many goals, and perhaps they are too numerous for me to accomplish all at once. One could say I am biting off more than I can chew with having a lot of dreams I want to make true, but having things looming on the horizon keeps me motivated.

After all, without goals, you end up being lost and unfocused within your own mind. Being determined every day is one of the few aspects I can bank on with trying to move “forward.”

“Get good. Be better.” – Nhan Fiction

Leave a Reply

