Daily NhanSense – Day 27


Daily NhanSense: Every day, I will blog about something that comes to mind. My goal is to practice writing about my hobbies, my interests, my opinions and so forth.

Day 27’s Topic: Hope.


Every day, I hope.

I hope that someone, anyone, will finally notice that I haven’t been feeling well in many facets.

I hope that I can one day be “OK” again.

I hope to change my circumstances.

But all of this hope, when it amasses to such a huge amount over the years, can only go so far. It’s not like I can just cash all this hope in and then magically fix all of my problems in one go. Life never works this way.

So to those of you who still keep up with this blog, with its erratic and often unpredictable content each passing day, I do in fact thank you for hanging in there with me.

I feel so close to getting over this hump, with the intention of evolving into a stronger, more respectable person.

“Get good. Be better.” – Nhan Fiction

3 thoughts on “Daily NhanSense – Day 27

  1. labyless October 19, 2014 / 4:58 am

    You can do it. You can get past it. Hang in there.

    Like

Leave a Reply

