The 54th Deadline: Hope

d326b0bdb66ee6de67b06592cb483340.jpg
“The worst days make me wonder why I keep going. And then, I remember that I believe in hope.”

As you can see, I decided to change the tagline again.

“Hope is my catalyst.”

The previous “Progress is perseverance” tagline was good for me as well. But lately, I just feel like I have been regressing again. I just think I am caught in another slump. It is a weaker slump, but it is a slump nonetheless.

I just feel very out of it. I feel even more unmotivated than ever before, but I keep trying. I am just at a strange spot in my life.

I am aware so much has to be done. I have a lot of dreams and goals, but something just got sapped out of me. It is a drained feeling. I am definitely losing it… At this rate, anyway.

giphy.gif

Pain is Weakness Leaving the Body
I feel like something has wounded me, but I do not feel like a tangible pain per se. It is like almost a numbness. At the same time, I acknowledge that something has in fact done damage to me. All of the effects are gradually coming to the surface.

It is becoming more and more obvious that I need help.

I need major help.

I am in more of a pinch than I realize.

Will anyone come to my aid?

“Hope is my catalyst.” – Nhan Fiction

hope-love-pretty-quotes-quote-Favim.com-606896.jpg

Leave a Reply

