Blog Moving in Progress

Hey there, everyone.

Sorry for the lack of communication on my part, but I have been in the middle of moving this blog. Well, to be more accurate, I have transferred it (sort of) to a WordPress.org thing and will be turning that into the blog I will focus on from here on out.

YOU CAN FIND THE NEW SITE HERE. Keep in mind – the new blog is a work in progress. I have a lot of stuff to tinker around with and a lot of design tweaks to do.

Why am I doing this? Well, in a nutshell, I want to take my blogging to the next level. Don’t get me wrong. I love this particular blog and all. It has helped me through some tough times, some of the worst moments in my life actually and everything has to come to a transition point after a while. In this blog’s case, it has been about five years or so. I think this is plenty of time to say that this blog has done its job in this regard.

I am not quitting the blogging stuff or anything like that. I am just going to be blogging on the new site with hopes of really cranking up my online presence. The fact is, I managed to make this blog quite “successful” without properly advertising or sharing my work around the net, so I can only imagine what I can accomplish with the right setup and tools, which are available on WordPress.org.

At the end of the day, I want to move on to bigger things. I still will keep this blog around as a reminder of a different time. For everyone who has supported me up to this point, I have to say a big THANK YOU. You had all kept my head above that proverbial water for so long, especially when I thought I would indeed drown.

I urge those of you who have liked my content to follow me on the new site. When everything is said and done, my desire is to make the new blog into something truly unique and wonderful.

With the warmest regards,

– Nhan

2 thoughts on “Blog Moving in Progress

  1. Christopher/IS July 29, 2016 / 3:50 am

    That’s great news. Can’t wait to see what happens next.

    Like

Leave a Reply

